Registration for the 2021 CREST Awards for 2020 Performance is open! Submit your company’s CREST application today and earn a tool that separates you from your competition. CREST Winners and Top Finishers are recognized as one of the safest companies in the industry! 

CLICK HERE to enter!

See below for the 2021 timeline and make sure you don’t miss your chance to help prove to your customers, employees and industry that safety was a top priority for your company in 2020!

2021 CREST Awards for 2020 Performance Timeline: 

Jan. 1, 2021
Registration Opens

Feb. 21, 2021
Registration Entry Deadline

Feb. 28, 2021
Content Submission Deadline

March 12, 2021
CREST Award Winners and Top Finishers Announced

About the CREST Awards

The Contractors Recognizing Excellence in Safety Training (CREST) Awards was created to provide international recognition to contractors who maintain effective safety programs. CREST Winners and Top Finishers are internationally-recognized for their commitment to safety excellence.

The FCA CREST Awards are designed to objectively evaluate contractors based on key leading and lagging measures of safety. These are metrics associated with safety efforts that can lead to excellent safety performance and the resulting data that matches the safety performance (i.e. low injury/illness rates.)

Click here to learn more about the CREST Awards.