Contractors have until Feb. 21 to start their CREST registration and earn a symbol of their company’s safety excellence.

Click here to start your CREST registration.

What You Need to Register for the CREST Awards

  • 3-6 photos representing your company’s safety compliance program.
  • Company logo
  • Your completed OSHA 300A form
  • Answers to the following questions for the FCA CREST Chairman’s Award:
    -Describe how your safety program saved you money.
    -Tell us what makes your safety program work.
    -Provide three tips for managing a successful safety program.

Click here to start your CREST registration.

About the CREST Awards

The Contractors Recognizing Excellence in Safety Training (CREST) Awards was created to provide international recognition to contractors who maintain effective safety programs. CREST Winners and Top Finishers are internationally-recognized for their commitment to safety excellence.

Objective: The FCA CREST Awards are designed to objectively evaluate contractors based on key leading and lagging measures of safety. These are metrics associated with safety efforts that cause excellent safety performance and the resulting data that matches the safety performance (i.e. low injury/illness rates.)