Click here to register for the CREST Awards

Registration for the 2023 CREST Awards for 2022 Performance is open! Submit your company’s CREST application today and earn a tool that separates you from your competition. CREST Winners and Top Finishers are recognized as one of the safest companies in the industry! 

See below for the 2023 timeline and make sure you don’t miss your chance to help prove to your customers, employees and industry that safety was a top priority for your company in 2022!



2023 CREST Awards for 2022 Performance Timeline

March 3, 2023

Entry Deadline

March 24, 2023

Entrants Notified of their CREST Results

April 27, 2023

CREST Award Winners are Recognized during the 2022 FCA International Signatory Contractors’ Conference


About the CREST Awards

The Contractors Recognizing Excellence in Safety Training (CREST) Awards Program was created to provide international recognition to contractors who maintain effective safety programs. CREST Winners and Top Finishers are internationally recognized for their commitment to safety excellence.

The FCA CREST Awards are designed to objectively evaluate contractors based on key leading and lagging measures of safety. These are metrics associated with safety efforts that can lead to excellent safety performance and the resulting data that matches the safety performance (i.e. low injury/illness rates.)

Click here to see learn more about the CREST Awards Program and to see last year’s CREST Award Winners and Top Finishers.